Here Comes Johnny


'All hail the mighty Johnny One Eye. This third album in the Johnny canon is another poke at the world and all that's wrong with it. Another ten track serving of diesel powered rock 'n' roll rhythm 'n' blues, but with a twist. This all-new album is where the band has found it's own sound. A mix of style and genres with the unique voice of Johnny One Eye. Get it now and give the one-fingered salute and join the revolution. Johnny's comin' for ya!!!!!!!!'

Big Mouth Tex - D.J. - Redneck Radio.

Track listing:
  1. Here Comes Johnny (3:52)
  2. No More Tears (3:47)
  3. Jesus (3:38)
  4. Mr. President (5:11)
  5. Killin' Nancy (3:21)
  6. I'm Going Home (3:56)
  7. Armageddon Boogie (3:11)
  8. Don't Break My Heart (3:58)
  9. I'm Going Down (3:12)
10. Turn The Lights Off (3:49)

Free lyric sheet included. Please download after checkout.

Johnny One Eye are:
Mark Oneye, Lead Guitar, Lead vocals.
Stuart Oneye, Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Backing Vocals.
John Oneye, Drums and Percussion, Mandolin, Backing Vocals.

With special thanks to Amy Morrow for Mariachi trumpets on 'No More Tears', Holly Playle for double bass and violin on 'Turn The Lights Off' and Allen Murray for the farfisa on 'Armageddon Boogie'.

All titles written and produced by Johnny One Eye.
Recorded at Farmyard Studios, with Johnny's Mobile Studio.
Mixed and Mastered at Johnny's Music Shack, Braintree, U.K.
© 2018 SSCMusic worldwide. Unauthorised copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited, except for personal use.

Release date: 01 Jan 2019.

Please Choose:



This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 29 December, 2018.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2019 Johnny One Eye. Powered by Johnnys minions