Medication Blues


Johnny One Eye's debut album release, comprising ten new all original tracks. The follow up to the EP 'Johnny One Eye'. The best ten songs from a rapidly expanding repertoire of full on rhythm with attitude. A message for the modern world, wrapped in the finest Rock 'n' Roll, Rhythm 'n' Blues music.

Track list:
  1. Johnny One Eye (3:28)
  2. Legend Of The Fall (4:46)
  3. Nicotine (2:31)
  4. Sweet Little Suzie (5:54)
  5. She's Not Mine (3:55)
  6. T.V. News (2:53)
  7. Never Been Arrested (2:31)
  8. Drunk (3:12)
  9. When I'm Gone (3:03)
10. Taking Out The Trash (3:16)

Free lyric sheet included. Please download after checkout.

Johnny One Eye are:
Mark Oneye, Lead Guitar, Lead vocals
Stuart Oneye, Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals
John Oneye, Drums and Percussion, Backing Vocals

All titles written and produced by Johnny One Eye.
Recorded at Farmyard Studios, with Johnny's Mobile Studio Rig.
Mixed and Mastered at The Box Room, Halstead, U.K.
© 2013 SSCMusic worldwide. Unauthorised copying, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited, except for personal use

Release date: 04 May 2013.

Add to Cart:
Max: 20

Please Choose:


This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 19 January, 2017.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 Johnny One Eye. Powered by Johnnys minions